

## SRI VENKATESWARA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(Autonomous) Karakambadi Road, TIRUPATI – 517507

## Governing body

S. No	Name	Role in GB	Profession and details
1	Sri.A.Gangi Reddy	Chairman	Chairman,
			Council for Social Development
2	Mr.Prakash Ambavaram	Member	Vice – Chairman
			Council for Social Development
3	Mr.Pradeep Ambavaram	Member	Secretary
			Council for Social Development
4	Smt.A. Aruna	Member	Member
			Council for Social Development
5	Smt.B.Sujatha	Member	Member
			Council for Social Development
6	Sri. Galla Vijay Naidu	Member	President
			Amara Raja Batteries Ltd
7	Sri. Vasireddy Vidyasagar	Member	Chairman, Social Educational Trust
			Guntur
8	Prof. C C Tripathi	Member	UGC Nominee
	Director, UIET		
	Kurukshetra, Haryana		
9	Prof.G.Prasanthi	Member	JNTUA Nominee
	Director, Faculty Development &		
	IQAC		
	JNTUA, Anantapur		
10	Prof.V Diwakar Reddy	Member	AP Higher Education Nominee
	Dept.of Mechanical Engineering		
	SV University		
	Tirupati		
11	Dr. D.Srinivasulu Reddy, HOD, ECE	Member	Faculty of the institution
12	Dr. S Murali Krishna, HOD, IT	Member	Faculty of the institution
13	Dr. N. Sudhakar Reddy	Member	Principal
		Secretary	